FSJPL: Fort St. John Public Library

Board of Trustees

Current Board

Chair Andy Ackerman
Vice-Chair Lenita Choi
Treasurer  TBA
City Representative Gord Klassen
PRRD Area B Representative Lenita Choi
PRRD Area C Representative TBA
Board Trustees

Debbie Hoza
Jennifer Moore
Matt Preprost
Stacey Nimmo

Library Director Karlene Duncan


The FSJPL Association meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm, with the exception of July, August and December. Board meetings will take at the Fort St. John Public Library. The public is welcome to attend!

Agendas will be posted one week prior to each meeting date. Minutes will be posted as adopted by the Board, which results in one month's difference. Example: minutes for September's meeting will be adopted during October's meeting.

2018 Agendas

January »
February »
March » (March's meeting was held in early April)
April  AGM »
April »  (no quorum)
May »
June »
September  »
October »
November »

2018 Minutes

January » 
February »
March »
April » No April 25th meeting
May »
June »
September »
October »
November »

2018 Director's Reports 

January »
February »
March »
April »
May »
June »
September »
October »
November »

2019 Agendas



2019 Minutes


2019 Director's Reports


Earlier Documents

View 2018 Agendas

View 2018 Minutes

View 2017 Director's Reports

View 2017 Agendas »
View 2017 Minutes »
View 2017 Director's Reports »

View 2016 Agendas »  
View 2016 Minutes » (Feb, March, Oct meetings short of quorum, no minutes)
View 2016 Director's Reports »

View 2015 Agendas »
View 2015 Minutes »
View 2015 Director's Reports »


Digital Downloads

Get something online →

Browse the Databases

Find something new →

Donate to FSJPL

spread some FSJPL love →