Board of Trustees

Current Board

Chair Andy Ackerman
Vice-Chair Lenita Choi
Treasurer Nick Zhang
Municipal Representative Lilia Hansen
PRRD Area B Representative Lenita Choi
PRRD Area C Representative Michael Bourcet
Board Trustees

Debbie Hoza

Jessica Kalman

Stacey Nimmo

Matt Preprost

Director of Library Services

Library Manager

Matthew Rankin

Marilyn Lovejoy


The FSJPL Association meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm, with the exception of July, August and December.

Meetings currently take place online via Zoom. The public is welcome to attend!

The agenda and Zoom invite will be posted one week prior to each meeting date.

Minutes will be posted as adopted by the Board, which results in one month’s difference. Example: minutes for September’s meeting will be adopted during October’s meeting.


 2021 Agendas


2021 Minutes


2021 Director’s Reports


2020 Annual General Report

2020 Annual General Report for Stakeholders

Earlier Documents

View 2020 Agendas »
View 2020 Minutes »
View 2020 Director’s Reports »

View 2019 Agendas »
View 2019 Minutes »
View 2019 Director’s Reports »

View 2018 Agendas »
View 2018 Minutes »
View 2018 Director’s Reports »

View 2017 Agendas »
View 2017 Minutes »
View 2017 Director’s Reports »

View 2016 Agendas »
View 2016 Minutes » (Feb, March, Oct meetings short of quorum, no minutes)
View 2016 Director’s Reports »

View 2015 Agendas »
View 2015 Minutes »
View 2015 Director’s Reports »